ETA Playoff Champions Declared, News (Eastern AAA Hockey League)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
ETA Playoff Champions Declared
Submitted By Bill Schlitt on Wednesday, April 4, 2018
As the 2017/2018 season comes to a close the ETA Playoff Champions have been determined.

Congratulations to all teams that were successful in capturing an ETA Championship for their division.

                       ETA Champions
Novice                                      Clarington Toros
Minor Atom                               Whitby Wildcats
Atom                                        Whitby Wildcats
Minor Pee Wee                          York Simcoe Express
Pee Wee                                   Central Ontario Wolves
Minor Bantam                           Richmond Hill Coyotes
Bantam                                    Barrie Jr Colts
Minor Midget                             Richmond Hill Coyotes
Midget                                      Richmond Hill Coyotes  
This article has been viewed 360 times.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 7:02 PM