ETA Playoff Champions Declared, News (Eastern AAA Hockey League)

News Article
News Article Image
Apr 07, 2019 | Bill Schlitt | 2722 views
ETA Playoff Champions Declared
As the 2018/2019 season comes to a close the ETA Playoff Champions have been determined.

Congratulations to all teams that were successful in capturing an ETA Championship for their division.

            ETA Champions

Novice York Simcoe Express
Minor Atom York Simcoe Express
Atom Central Ontario Wolves
Minor Pee Wee Ajax Pickering Raiders
Pee Wee Whitby Wildcats
Minor Bantam Whitby Wildcats
Bantam Oshawa Minor Generals
Minor Midget Richmond Hill Coyotes
Midget Markham Waxers