U11 (Eastern AAA Hockey League)

PrintU11 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
9900181.0004913+360.7909-0-0WON 9
11821170.7735115+360.7737-2-1WON 1
13643150.5774331+120.5814-3-3TIED 2
9720140.7786616+500.8057-2-0WON 2
10631130.6503527+80.5656-3-1WON 1
14464120.4293853-150.4183-4-3LOST 1
641190.7502014+60.5884-1-1WON 1
1146190.4092449-250.3294-5-1WON 1
1024480.4002448-240.3332-4-4TIED 1
1237280.3332643-170.3773-5-2LOST 3
1036170.3502836-80.4383-6-1LOST 3
1117350.2271738-210.3091-6-3LOST 2
12110130.1252462-380.2791-9-0LOST 1
Recent Games
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Upcoming Games
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Mon, Dec 05
Fri, Dec 09
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 28, 4:17 AM, Next Update: Nov 28, 4:22 AM