U16 (Eastern AAA Hockey League)

PrintU16 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
322714580.90622741+1860.8478-1-1WON 6
312812580.93519742+1550.82410-0-0WON 18
332283470.71213875+630.6486-3-1WON 1
312164460.74211652+640.6908-2-0WON 2
332184460.69713374+590.6438-1-1WON 2
3317133370.5618777+100.5306-4-0WON 4
3415154340.500106110-40.4911-7-2LOST 1
3215161310.484104118-140.4681-8-1TIED 1
329230180.28173161-880.3122-8-0LOST 4
345254140.20658188-1300.2362-6-2LOST 4
336252140.21272149-770.3262-7-1LOST 1
315233130.21056148-920.2752-8-0LOST 6
33229260.09157189-1320.2321-8-1LOST 1
Recent Games
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Upcoming Games
Mon, Feb 06
Tue, Feb 07
Wed, Feb 08
Thu, Feb 09
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 05, 10:16 PM, Next Update: Feb 05, 10:41 PM