U16 (Eastern AAA Hockey League)

PrintU16 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
131021210.8086026+340.6988-1-1WON 1
11902200.9098613+730.8698-0-2WON 2
111010200.9096318+450.7789-1-0WON 3
14932200.7145021+290.7047-2-1WON 1
161060200.6256648+180.5795-5-0WON 1
14941190.6795137+140.5807-2-1WON 4
11731150.6825027+230.6497-2-1WON 1
14671130.4643440-60.4593-6-1WON 1
155100100.3334482-380.3493-7-0WON 1
14211150.1792584-590.2291-8-1LOST 1
12210040.1672054-340.2702-8-0LOST 5
13111130.1152665-390.2860-9-1LOST 1
14113020.0712585-600.2271-9-0LOST 1
Recent Games
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 21
Tue, Nov 22
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Upcoming Games
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 28, 5:27 PM, Next Update: Nov 28, 5:32 PM