U14 (Eastern AAA Hockey League)

PrintU14 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
151410280.9337022+480.76110-0-0WON 13
13931190.7314419+250.6986-3-1WON 1
16637190.5944937+120.5705-2-3TIED 1
12831170.7083619+170.6557-3-0LOST 1
12840160.6674327+160.6148-2-0WON 4
11641130.5913235-30.4786-3-1LOST 1
14563130.4641826-80.4093-6-1TIED 1
13454120.4622527-20.4812-5-3LOST 1
15582120.4003545-100.4384-5-1WON 2
12453110.4582928+10.5093-5-2WON 2
17311390.2652960-310.3260-8-2TIED 2
19314280.2113368-350.3272-7-1WON 1
1119130.1361747-300.2661-8-1LOST 4
Recent Games
Mon, Nov 21
Wed, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Upcoming Games
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Tue, Dec 06
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 28, 5:58 PM, Next Update: Nov 28, 6:03 PM