U15 (Eastern AAA Hockey League)

PrintU15 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
302433510.85014947+1020.7609-1-0WON 1
302451490.81718483+1010.6898-2-0WON 5
302352480.80018465+1190.7397-1-2TIED 1
282062420.75014671+750.6736-4-0LOST 2
301992400.66711264+480.6366-4-0WON 3
301587370.61710482+220.5596-2-2LOST 2
3114152300.48411398+150.5365-4-1TIED 1
3111155270.43580113-330.4155-4-1WON 3
3110201210.33977141-640.3532-8-0WON 1
316214160.25859154-950.2772-8-0LOST 1
295222120.20757181-1240.2392-8-0LOST 5
313226120.19447133-860.2610-9-1LOST 7
32225590.14158138-800.2960-9-1LOST 7
Recent Games
Sun, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 01
Thu, Feb 02
Sat, Feb 04
Sun, Feb 05
Upcoming Games
Mon, Feb 06
Wed, Feb 08
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Game Data Last Updated: Feb 05, 9:01 PM, Next Update: Feb 05, 9:26 PM