U12 (Eastern AAA Hockey League)

PrintU12 Regular Season Standings
Jump To:
TeamGPWLTPtsW %GFGADiffGF %Last 10Streak
141022220.7865321+320.7166-2-2TIED 1
111001210.955708+620.8979-0-1WON 5
15852180.6005042+80.5436-3-1LOST 1
15771150.500525200.5006-4-0WON 3
14662140.5003945-60.4644-4-2WON 1
11533130.5913526+90.5745-3-2WON 2
13553130.5004337+60.5384-4-2WON 1
15465130.4333746-90.4463-4-3LOST 1
15681130.4333950-110.4384-5-1LOST 1
6600121.000265+210.8396-0-0WON 6
16210480.2503178-470.2841-7-2LOST 1
16211370.2192768-410.2841-7-2WON 1
1319350.1922650-240.3420-7-3LOST 2
Recent Games
Sun, Nov 20
Tue, Nov 22
Thu, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 25
Sat, Nov 26
Sun, Nov 27
Upcoming Games
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 01
Fri, Dec 02
Sat, Dec 03
Sun, Dec 04
Game Data Last Updated: Nov 28, 4:07 AM, Next Update: Nov 28, 4:12 AM